Testimonials

 

5 of 5 stars

06/07/2015

Jerry Picard

Roadrunner has done service on a couple of our appliances and the work has always been top notch. Roger has always gone over the price before doing the work and given any options that may be available. Simply put we would us no other appliance service.

5 of 5 stars

05/2015

tbithel

I’ve known the owner of A Roadrunner Appliance Services for years and years and he’s never done me wrong. He is as honest as they get and he provides great service. He has always charged me fairly in the past and does solid work. He is who I call when my fridge or dryer or dishwasher needs a little help.

5 of 5 stars

05/2015

Ted Michalakes

Roger (the owner) is very knowledgeable and relentlessly honest. He arrived on time and had our issue diagnosed rapidly and then discussed what options were available. We knew where we stood at every step in the repair process. I would not hesitate to recommend A Roadrunner Appliance Services to anyone in his service area.

5 of 5 stars

05/24/2015

Louise Pickard – Castle Rock

Roger has been working on my appliance needs for about 10 years now. He’s very prompt, always arrives on time, & does an excellent job. I would highly recommend him to anyone with appliance problems. He knows a bit about everything! 🙂

5 of 5 stars

07/25/14

Paula Anson – Parker, CO

On 7/7/14 Roger came out to evaluate our Kenmore Oasis Dryer that would not turn on. Roger determined that the problem was that there was no electricity to the dryer and gave us a referral for a local electrician. We contacted the local electrician and he came out the very same day and found a wiring problem in our main breaker panel with melted wires. The electrician corrected the problem. So glad as it could have easily caused a fire.

When electrical system was corrected—so was the problem with our dryer.

Thanks Roger for such a great electrician referral.

5 of 5 stars

11/09/2013

Mark Eibner – Parker

Reliable- knowledgeable,old world service. Roger and Phyllis are exactly what you can’t find anymore. over the last 10 YEARS, I have personally used Roadrunner several times and referred to many brokers and clients…always outstanding and that is hard to say anymore.

5 of 5 stars

Lee

04/28/2013

Great customer service! Will call again!

5 of 5 stars

Sheila S.

03/07/2012

After thanking our customer for giving us a call, she responded…

“It is important to me to have someone I can trust.”

5 of 5 stars

George

02/06/2012

Excellent service! Have had several repairs done over the last 8 years. Never a problem. Would recommend them any time!

5 of 5 stars

Sharon

02/05/2012

We have used this service several times and found them to be honest and dependable, Their repairman addressed all our concerns, and made the repairs in a timely fashion. He was very pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend him to anyone. S.P. Castle Rock, Co

5 of 5 stars

2011

Same day service! Rodger is reliable, kind and trustworthy to give honest advice on appliance repair..

5 of 5 stars

2010

I called Road Runner Appliance service this morning – and Rodger was out to fix my dryer the same afternoon. He took time to explain to me what the problem may (or may not) be — and went over everything with a fine tooth comb to ensure I had a working dryer before the weekend was over! An honest, reliable company – I am happy I called them instead of running out to buy a new dryer.

 

5 of 5 stars

Dec 22, 2010

by Ed

I give A Roadrunner Appliance Service my highest recommendation. Rodger was thorough, responsive and timely in the repair of my washing machine component problem. He assessed the issue, determined a course of correction, explained it completely (to include time and costs) and followed through on what he’d said. I have found no more reliable technician in Colorado. I would trust no one else for my appliance service and support.